Home > Content > Club Info > Page: Schedule
Matches will be held every Saturday at 4:00 Pacific Time (7:00 Eastern Time or 12:00 Greenwich Mean Time) unless otherwise specified.
 
Here is a tentative schedule.
NOTE: This schedule is subject to change, so check back often.
January 2: Team 1 vs Team 2
January 9: Team 2 vs Team 3
January 16: Team 3 vs Team 1
January 23: Team 2 vs Team 1
January 30: Team 3 vs Team 2
February 6: Team 1 vs Team 3
February 13: CTF Championship I


 

This website is powered by Plexpedia
Usage of this site constitutes agreement to the » Legal Stuff